Transportation Technical Advisory Group

The Transportation Technical Advisory Group (TTAG) meets monthly to analyze and discuss regional transportation planning issues – including requests for project funding – and makes recommendations to the Whatcom Transportation Policy Board.

For more information about TTAG, please contact Lethal Coe, Senior Planner, at  or (360) 685-8390.

TTAG Participants

Voting members and alternates

Voting members marked with an asterisk (*) are listed first, followed by first alternate, second alternate, and so on.

City of Bellingham

Brent Baldwin*

Joel Pfundt

City of Blaine

Monty Dhaliwal*

City of Everson

Dave Schoonover*

Rollin Harper

City of Ferndale

Kevin Renz*

Katy Radder

Lummi Nation

Kirk Vinish*

City of Lynden

Mark Sandal*

Steve Banham

City of Nooksack

Rollin Harper*

Robert Skillman

Nooksack Indian Tribe

Robert Kelly, Jr.*

Ross Cline, Jr.

Port of Bellingham

Mike Hogan*

City of Sumas

Rollin Harper*


John Shambaugh*

Todd Carlson

Whatcom County

Doug Ranney*

Josh Cihak

Whatcom Transportation Authority

Tim Wilder*

Becky Kelly